Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

UFC Vegas 60: Cory Sandhagen vs. Yadong Song, How To Watch, Start Time

UFC Vegas 60: Cory Sandhagen vs. Yadong Song, How To Watch, Start Time

UFC Vegas 60 is scheduled to take place at the Apex Center in Las Vegas, Nevada tonight. The event will be headlined by Cory Sandhagen and Yadong Song in a bantamweight bout.

Here are the Fight Card for UFC Vegas 60

Main Card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

  • Cory Sandhagen vs. Yadong Song (Bantamweight bout)
  • Chidi Njokuani vs. Gregory Rodrigues (Middleweight bout)
  • Bill Algeo vs. Andre Fili (Featherweight bout) 
  • Alen Amedovski vs. Joe Pyfer (Middleweight bout)
  • Tanner Boser vs. Rodrigo Nascimento (Heavyweight bout)
  • Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Anthony Hernandez (Middleweight bout)

Preliminary Card - 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

  • Damon Jackson vs. Pat Sabatini (Featherweight bout)
  • Louis Cosce vs. Trevin Giles (Welterweight bout)
  • Denise Gomes vs. Loma Lookboonmee (Women's Strawwight bout)
  • Trey Ogden vs. Daniel Zellhuber (Lightweight bout)
  • Mariya Agapova vs. Gillian Robertson (Women's Flyweight bout)
  • Javid Basharat vs. Tony Gravely (Bantamweight bout)
  • Nikolas Motta vs. Cameron VanCamp (Lightweight bout)

Post a Comment

0 Comments