AEW All Out 2022 Results: CM Punk Becomes AEW World Champion, MJF Returns

AEW All Out 2022 Results: CM Punk Becomes AEW World Champion, MJF Returns

The fourth annual AEW All Out pay-per-view took place at the NOW arena in Chicago, Illinois.

Here are results of All Out pay-per-view.

Zero Hour

  • Tay Melo and Sammy Guevara retained the AAA Mixed Tag Team Championships by defeating Ruby Soho and Ortiz.
  • Hook retained the FTW Championship by defeating Angelo Parker.
  • Pac retained the AEW All-Atlantic Championship by defeating Kip Sabian.
  • Eddie Kingston defeated Tomohiro Ishii.

Main Card

  • The Joker won the Casino Ladder Match after Stokely Hathawayโ€™s faction interfered.
  • Kenny Omega and The Young Bucks became the inaugural AEW World Trios Champions by defeating Adam Page and The Dark Order.
  • Jade Cargill retained the AEW TBS Championship by defeating Athena.
  • Wardlow and FTR defeated Jay Lethal and Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley) in a Six-Man Tag Team match. After the match, Samoa Joe returned to attack Satnam Singh and Sonjay Dutt.
  • Powerhouse Hobbs defeated Ricky Starks.
  • Swerve In Our Glory retained the AEW Tag Team Titles by defeating The Acclaimed.
  • Toni Storm defeated Britt Baker, Jamie Hayter and Hikaru Shida in a Four-way match to win the AEW Interim Women's World Championship.
  • Christian Cage defeated Jungle Boy.
  • Chris Jericho defeated Bryan Danielson.
  • Sting, Darby Allin and Miro defeated House Of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King, and Buddy Matthews) in a Six-Man Tag Team match.
  • CM Punk defeated Jon Moxley to become the new AEW World Champion. After the match, The Joker revealed to be MJF.

Stay tuned with The Spotlight for more news.

Post a Comment