Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

UFC 276 Fight Card: Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier, How To Watch, Start Time

UFC 276 is scheduled to take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada. Both Middleweight and Featherweight Championship will be defended in the event. UFC Middleweight Champion Israel Adesanya will defend his Title against Jared Cannonier in the main event.

Here are the Fight Card for UFC 276

Main Card - 10pm ET/7pm PT

  • Israel Adesanya (c) vs. Jared Cannonier for the Middleweightย Championship
  • Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Max Holloway for the Featherweight Championship
  • Sean Strickland vs. Alex Pereira (Middleweight bout)
  • Robbie Lawler vs. Bryan Barberena (Welterweight bout)
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Sean O'Malley (Bantamweight bout)

Preliminary Card - 8pm ET/5pm PT

  • Brad Riddell vs. Jalin Turner (Lightweight bout)
  • Jim Miller vs. Donald Cerrone (Welterweight bout)
  • Ian Garry vs. Gabriel Green (Welterweight bout)
  • Brad Tavares vs. Dricus du Plessis (Middleweight bout)

Early preliminary Card - 6pm ET/3pm PT

  • Uriah Hall vs. Andrรฉ Muniz (Middleweight bout)
  • Jessica Eye vs. Maycee Barber (Women's Flyweight bout)
  • Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Julija Stoliarenko (Women's Bantamweight bout)

Post a Comment

0 Comments